Annual General Meeting 2021

The 2020/2021 AGM for the Turks and Caicos National Trust will be held virtually due to the COVID-19 pandemic. All registered members will have received an email with instructions for joining the meeting. If you have not received this email, please email

Nominees for Governing Council

Claudia Munnings – Chairperson
Colette Robinson – Deputy Chair
Theresa Saunders – Secretary
Kier Adams – Member
Wilda Kennedy – Member
Levardo Talbot – Member
John Galleymore – Member
Michelle Fulford Gardiner – Member
Deborah Astwood – Member


Feb 11 2021


3:00 pm
QR Code